my betta wallpaper

genieneo

Small Fish
Aug 2, 2003
singapore
www.jinz.com
hi all,

i have not been in the forum for months! i miss this place! previously i have problems with my 2 angelfishes attacking each other. they still do, and i realise it's really their nature! i separated many fishes from them coz they have attacked and killed many. but they are still my babies and i thought they are both males.. to my surprise one of them is a female!!!

currently i have 2 tanks.

2 FT tank
- 2 angels
- 1 ram
- 1 sucker fish / 1 corycat
- 2 batfishes
- 2 kilifish
- 1 soft shell turtle

1 FT
- betta fish
- sucker fish

i figure out i need to separate my betta fish as my angelfishes keep nibbing its fins.

just like to share the photo i took of my betta fish after seeing so many great pictures here at the forum posted by you guys! anyone who wants this wallpaper, let me know. or you can send to me your fishes photo and i can design for you.. i am a web designer :)

i have taken many photos of my fishes.. seeing them grow bigger each day really makes me feel really happy. recently my black angelfish even laid eggs and i witnessed the whole process! it was awsome!!! i took many photos and even made them wallpapers which i alternate each day! will post them here to share! didnt know i can be into fish photography now... and to think when i got my angels, they were as small as a coin! it has been almost 9mths since i first started keeping fishes. i didnt realise there is alot of joy behind all the learning process. yes many fishes come and go, but the most importantly, you cherish the fishes that made it! let them stay happy and healthy..

Attachments

genieneo

Small Fish
Aug 2, 2003
singapore
www.jinz.com
intro to BEH BEH